A Swordsmans Revenge Trailer

URL: http://youtu.be/-t6I1q90ghA
Title: Julian Velez Demo Reel
Genre: Trailer
Job title/roll: Director, Cinematographer
Location: Allison Park, Pennsylvania
Description: This trailer is incomplete there needs to be a lot of touch ups. The I would need to retake a couple of shots due to the blur and the positioning of the camera. I did this trailer for a school project but I feel that I need to finish what I’ve started. However, this is just a project for myself. I feel that this video is relevant because it was my first true trailer that I’ve made so far. The video features my brother and his friend as actors.

Leave a Reply

